Play Live Radio
Next Up:
Available On Air Stations

Made in Marfa Open House Friday October 6

Join us this Friday from 5-8pm for Made in Marfa, an open house at the station featuring Big Bend Brewing Company Beers and Come and Take It BBQ. DJ Jackson Wisdorf will be spinning tunes, and we are proud to feature a few truly Made in Marfa artists in his set.

Homegown mixtape songs and artists will include:
1. S3 by Chon aka Jon Lujan
2. Can't do this by KASHMIR aka Joel Hernandez
3. Spliff Ride by Yukah aka Johny Mendoza
4. ROAH by COASTA BEEN SOLO aka Warren Acosta
5. Breaking Teeth by Sovereign aka Richard "Chachi" Covarrubias
6. REALLY BLUNTED by Ekky Von Stein aka Erik Quintana

(Photo credit: Rebecca Wright)